Media contacts

National

For national media enquiries and interview requests please contact:

Media@heartfoundation.org.au

Karen Kissane
National Manager, Media and Strategic Communications
P 03 9090 2016
M 0478 483 777
Karen.Kissane@heartfoundation.org.au

Fleur Jacobs
National Media Adviser
P 03 9321 1536
M 0427 591 638
Fleur.Jacobs@heartfoundation.org.au

 

For state-based media enquiries and interview requests please contact:

NSW & ACT

Siobhan McMahon
Media Manager
02 9219 2439
0478 313 656
Siobhan.McMahon@heartfoundation.org.au

QLD & NT

Paula Lazzarini
Media and Communications Manager Qld and NT
07 3872 2537
0427 619 589
Paula.Lazzarini@heartfoundation.org.au
 

TAS

Bruce Ransley
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
03 6220 2203
0419 710 083
Bruce.Ransley@heartfoundation.org.au
 

VIC

Debora McInnes
Media & Campaigns Adviser
03 9321 1556
0423 827 697
Debora.Mcinnes@heartfoundation.org.au
 

WA & SA

Sandy Oliver
Manager Media & Communications
08 9388 3343
0403 348 749
Sandy.Oliver@heartfoundation.org.au 

Share this