Media contacts

Share this

National

For national media enquiries and interview requests please contact:

Media@heartfoundation.org.au

Karen Kissane
Director, Media Relations and Corporate Communications
M 0478 483 777
Karen.Kissane@heartfoundation.org.au

Fleur Jacobs
Senior National Media Adviser
M 0427 591 638
Fleur.Jacobs@heartfoundation.org.au

Suzanne McKenzie
Senior National Media Adviser
M 0434 691 461
Suzanne.McKenzie@heartfoundation.org.au

For state-based media enquiries and interview requests please contact:

NSW

Siobhan McMahon
Media Manager
M 0478 313 656
Siobhan.McMahon@heartfoundation.org.au

ACT

Siobhan McMahon
Media Manager
M 0478 313 656
Siobhan.McMahon@heartfoundation.org.au

TAS

Bruce Ransley
Media Adviser
M 0419 710 083
Bruce.Ransley@heartfoundation.org.au

VIC

Debora McInnes
Senior Media Adviser
M 0423 827 697
Debora.Mcinnes@heartfoundation.org.au

QLD

Brigid Simeoni
Media Adviser
M 0427 619 589
Brigid.Simeoni@heartfoundation.org.au

NT

Brigid Simeoni
Media Adviser
M 0427 619 589
Brigid.Simeoni@heartfoundation.org.au

SA

Iva Tora
Senior Media Adviser
M 0488 016 026
Iva.Tora@heartfoundation.org.au

WA

Iva Tora
Senior Media Adviser
M 0488 016 026
Iva.Tora@heartfoundation.org.au