Media contacts

National

For national media enquiries and interview requests please contact:

Media@heartfoundation.org.au

Liselotte Geary
Senior National Media Adviser
P 03 9321 1545
M 0411 310 997

Liselotte.Geary@heartfoundation.org.au

Tina Wall
Senior National Media and Policy Adviser
P 02 9219 2439
M 0427 591 638

Tina.Wall@heartfoundation.org.au

 
For state-based media enquiries and interview requests please contact:
 

NSW & ACT

Alison Wares
Media and Communications Manager
02 9219 2426
0478 313 656
Alison.Wares@heartfoundation.org.au

 

QLD & NT

Paula Lazzarini
Media and Communications Manager Qld and NT
07 3872 2537
0427 619 589
paula.lazzarini@heartfoundation.org.au
 

SA

Nikki Williams
Brand, Communications and Digital Manager
08 8224 2851
0401 234 469
nikki.williams@heartfoundation.org.au
 

TAS

Bruce Ransley
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
03 6220 2203
0419 710 083
bruce.ransley@heartfoundation.org.au
 

VIC

Fleur Jacobs
Media & Communications Advisor
03 9321 1536
0423 827 697
fleur.jacobs@heartfoundation.org.au
 

WA

Sandy Oliver
Manager Media & Communications
08 9388 3343
0403 348 749
sandy.oliver@heartfoundation.org.au 

Share this

Congrats to Dr Geoffrey Wong @TheRMH for receiving our top Vic Health Professional Scholarship Award tonight #HeartAwardsVic